Hang Fire by Henry Kisor

Fans of Kisor and Steve Martinez will want to read the latest in this series. But mystery fans looking for a unique and entertaining characters and settings will also enjoy this series. If you happen to have an interest in muzzle loaders or the Upper Peninsula that will only add to your enjoyment of Hang Fire.